team CISR Berlin
  • Dr. Elena Stein
    CEO


    e.stein@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Dr. Sergey Rumyansev
    Board Member
    Treasurer

    s.rumyansev@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Dr. Sevil Huseynova
    Project Manager


    s.huseynova@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Anastasia Pusсhkarewa
    Project Manager


    a.puschkarewa@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Vlad Mikhel
    Volunteer,
    European Solidarity Corps

    v.mikhel@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Valeria Rumiantseva
    Project Coordinator

    v.rumiantseva@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Pavel Andreev
    Project Coordinator (Volunteer of the European Solidarity Corps)

    p.andreev@cisr-berlin.org

    more
  • Lilia Voronkova
    Researcher, project leader, curator

    lilia.voron@gmail.com

    more
  • Dr. Oleg Pachenkov
    Researcher, project leader

    pachenkov@yahoo.com

    more

aktuell